All "Neighborhood Curbside Pickup" pantry appointments are by appointment only

The Team

Our Staff

Megan Quickle

Executive Director

Meet Megan

John Collins

Warehouse Manager

Meet John

Trevor Myers

Mission and Operations Manager

Meet Trevor

Ryan Hicks

Empowerment Manager

Meet Ryan

Jenn Davis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Meet Jenn

Sarah Snow

Data and Financial Coordinator

Meet Sarah

Kaylee Piatt

Vision and Development Coordinator

Meet Kaylee

JD Chancellor

Assistant Warehouse Coordinator

Meet JD

Casey Jackson

Warehouse Coordinator

Meet Casey

Jacinda Fletcher

Meet Jacinda

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Andrea Tucker, President
Vice President – Senior Financial Advisor,
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Kelli Sowell, Vice President
Marketing and Public Relations, Executive Vice President,
AVB Bank

Amber Miller, Secretary
Senior Director of Economic Development,
Broken Arrow Economic Development Corp.

Shelley Almeida, Treasurer
Pre-Construction Manager,
Crossland Construction

Marshall Dyer, Immediate Past President
Attorney at Law

Board Members

Ademola “Dee” Adeyemi
Career & Life Development Instructor,
Community HigherED

Jeff Carpenter
Paragon Films

Sharon Elich
Community Volunteer

Michael Facundo
Student Minister,
Northside Christian Church

Lisa Ford
Broken Arrow City Councilor, Ward 2,
Broken Arrow City Council

Greg Graham
Chairman of the Board and CEO,
First National Bank & Trust Co. of Broken Arrow

Maura Guten
President and CEO,
Child Advocacy Network

Kelly Sanders
Director of Human Resources,
Hilti North America

Elvis Wright
Bank of Cherokee Co.

Left: Elvis Wright, Bruce Phillips, Andrea Tucker – President, Michael Facundo, Kelli Sowell – Vice President,
Jeff Carpenter, Sharon Elich, Shelley Almeida – Treasurer, Lisa Ford, Marshall Dyer – Immediate Past President

Block Title



Short Description